Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact Casey Pet Emergency Centre on 8790 1625

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8am till 6pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day closed
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday closed
Tuesday 29th December 8am-7pm
Wednesday 30th December 8am-7pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8am-6pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day closed
Saturday 2nd January 9am-1pm
Sunday 3rd January closed

Share